Other Voices/Other Rooms - 1993 Elektra

What Nanci said about this release.

Songs on the album:

  1. Across The Great Divide

  2. Woman Of The Phoenix

  3. Turn Around

  4. Are You Tired Of Me, Darling

  5. Morning Song For Sally

  6. Night Rider's Lament

  7. Tecumseh Valley

  8. Comin' Down In The Rain

  9. Three Flights Up

  10. Boots Of Spanish Leather

  11. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound

  12. From Clare To Here

  13. This Old Town

  14. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness

  15. Ten Degrees And Getting Colder

  16. Do Re Mi

  17. Wimoweh

Back to the Nanci main page